Beverly, MA

Welcome to our North Shore location where we are currently accepting new patients. Schedule an appointment online or by phone. We do our best to schedule same or next day appointments and to accommodate walk-in visits.

Address

100 Cummings Center, Suite 131-Q
Beverly, MA 01915

Enter the Cummings Center from Elliot Street. Go straight down Center Drive, past the information booth. Look for the green flag with 135-Q hanging high up on the 100 building on your right. We're under the flag.

Phone

(978) 705-4039

Fax: (978) 922-5904

Hours

Monday: 11:30-7:30
Tuesday: 11:30-7:30
Wednesday: 8:30 - 4:30
Thursday: 8:30-4:30
Friday: 8:30-4:30

Holiday Observance Schedule

Monday, January 1, 2018 | New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 | Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 | President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 | Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 | Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 | Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 | Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 | Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 | Christmas