Haverhill, MA

Welcome to our Haverhill location where we are currently accepting new patients. Schedule an appointment online or by phone. We do our best to schedule same or next day appointments and to accommodate walk-in visits.

Address

215 Summer Street, Suite 16
Haverhill, MA 01830

When you enter the parking lot from Summer Street, we are located at the back of the building.

Hours

Monday: 8:30-4:30
Tuesday: 11-7
Thursday: 8:30-4:30

Holiday Observance Schedule

Monday, January 1, 2018 | New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 | Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 | President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 | Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 | Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 | Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 | Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 | Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 | Christmas