Locations and Office Hours

dot design for HealthQ sexual health clinic in Haverhill, Beverly, and Lawrence

You're Always Welcome at HealthQ

Schedule an appointment online or call or text (978) 927-9824. We will do our best to schedule same or next day appointments. Click “book now” on the location nearest you to see appointment times, hours of operation and more.

Beverly Location
100 Cummings Center, Suite 110-E
Beverly, MA 01915

Hours
Mon: 11:30am-7:30pm
Tue: 11:30am-7:30pm
Wed: 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu: 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

Haverhill Location
215 Summer Street, Suite 16
Haverhill, MA 01830

Hours
Mon: 8:30am-4:30pm
Tue: 11am-7pm
Wed: 8:30am-4:30pm
Thu: 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri-Sun: Closed

Lawrence Location
Riverwalk Properties
280 Merrimack Street, Suite 544
Lawrence, MA 01843

Hours
Mon: 11am-7pm
Tue: 9am-5pm
Wed: 9am-5pm
Thu: 11am-7pm
Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

We will be closed on the following days:

Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2021
President’s Day

Monday, April 19, 2021
Patriot’s Day

Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021
Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021
Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021
Indigenous People’ Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas (observed)

Book Your Appointment

Book an appointment online or by phone or text. We do our best to schedule same or next day appointments.

BOOK NOW